EuroShop RetailDesign Award


Our international team of retail experts also nominates some stores, thus completing the pool of entries submitted by retailers, designers, architects, shopfitting companies and suppliers of the shopfitting industry. In this way, the entries reflect the internationality of EuroShop and present a global cross-section of the best store concepts.

Vilma Barr

Barr Publications & Editorial Services, (US)

Blanka Bukovská

Brands & Stories,

Eugenio Foganholo


Steven Goh

Managing Director, SG Retail Network Pte Ltd, (SG)

Claudia Horbert

EHI Retail Institute
stores+shops,  (DE)

Elizabeth Marq

Visual Merchandising Trends, (FR)

Jerzy Osika

Promedia Jerzy Osika, (PL)

Heidrun Schwinger

Laser Verlag G.m.b.H., (AT)

John Ryan

Retail Week, London (GB)

Ulrich Spaan

EHI Retail Institute, (DE)

Andrej Utochkin

Shopdesign, (RU)

Marco Zanardi

Retail Institute Italy, (IT)